ABOUT US
Spoke Contributor Network
DC’s perennial favorite! This celebrated production is set in historic Georgetown with George Washington and King George III among other historical figures. Join us again with family and friends or start a new holiday tradition with your loved ones. performance dates and times Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00pm Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:00pm Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:00pm Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:00pm Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:00pm Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00pm Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:00pm Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 1:00pm Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 5:30pm Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:00pm Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:00pm Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:00pm Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 5:30pm Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:00pm Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:00pm Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00pm Friday, December 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Friday, December 23, 2016 - 7:00pm Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 11:00am Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 3:30pm There are also performances at THEARC theater from Nov. 26 -Nov. 27 To purchas tickets, visit washingtonballet.org
photo by: Dean Alexander
1901 Mississippi Ave., SE ,Washington, D.C.,Dc
I'M IN!

The Nutcracker, Ballet Style

when: Nov 26, 2016 - Nov 27, 2016 at 1 pm to 4 pm

where: Summit Park, THEARC Theater, 1901 Mississippi Ave., SE , Washington, D.C., Dc

ages: All

add to calendar: Google   iCal/Outlook

the scoop:

This celebrated production, by the talented dancers of the Washington Ballet, is set in historic Georgetown with George Washington and King George III among other historical figures. A festive history lesson with pirouttes; what’s not to love?

 

more info:

visit website

WHO'S IN?

Be the first to RSVP