You can spend days, weeks or even months crafting the perfect gift-giving wish list. But if you don’t know your free holiday shipping deadlines, you could lose money. Oh, and then there’s the whole, “Sorry, Santa forgot to have Target ship your gift in enough time to open it on Christmas morning” thing, too.

And that’s why we’ve got a master list of shipping deadlines (scratch that, free shipping deadlines) for some of your fave retailers!

Photo: PxHere

Here are the last days to get FREE shipping for purchases to arrive by Christmas:

Amazon: By Friday, Dec. 14, or by Friday, Dec. 21 for Prime free two-day shipping

American Eagle Outfitters: By Wednesday, Dec. 12

ADVERTISEMENT

Apple Store: By Thursday, Dec. 20

Barnes and Noble: By Tuesday, Dec. 18, 11:59 p.m. EST

Best Buy: By Tuesday, Dec. 18

Dick’s Sporting Goods: By Monday, Dec. 10

Disney Store: By Monday, Dec. 17

GameStop: By Tuesday, Dec. 11

Home Depot: By Tuesday, Dec. 11

Kohl’s: By Monday, Dec. 17

Macy’s: By Thursday, Dec. 20, 5 p.m. EST

Microsoft Store: By Friday, Dec. 14

Old Navy: By Friday, Dec. 14

Pottery Barn: By Wednesday, Dec. 19, 11:59 p.m. PST

Sam’s Club: By Sunday, Dec. 16

Target: By Friday, Dec. 14

The North Face: By Friday, Dec. 14

UGG: By Tuesday, Dec. 11, 1 p.m. PST

Walmart: By Thursday, Dec. 20, or by Monday, Dec. 17 for non-two-day-eligible orders

Zappos: By Monday, Dec. 17

There you have it! Keep in mind, these are only the FREE shopping deadlines. Most retailers have later shipping deadlines if you’re willing to pay a fee for expedited service.

—Erica Loop

 

RELATED STORIES:

Target Just Threw Major Shade at Amazon & Walmart with Free 2-Day Shipping Perk

Amazon Matches Target’s Free Shipping Throwdown for the Holidays & Everyone Wins

Hot Toy Holiday Giveaway: The Hottest Toys of the Year