ABOUT US
photo by: Calvin Carter for Downtown Seattle Association

Out to Lunch Summer Concert Series

when: Weekdays July 5-Sept. 1, 2017 from noon-1:30 p.m. (except for Mondays which are 4:30 p.m.-6 p.m.)

where: Various locations in downtown Seattle, Seattle, Wa

cost: free

ages: All-ages

add to calendar: Google   iCal/Outlook

the scoop:

Now in its 39th year, the Downtown Seattle Association’s Out to Lunch (OTL) concert series is bigger than ever, with concerts every day of the week — and not just at lunch. The DSA is introducing late-afternoon shows for the after-work crowd on Mondays to complement their lunchtime shows Tuesday through Friday. This free outdoor series brings 47 shows to 12 downtown locations from July 5 to Sept. 1.

Schedule: All shows noon-1:30 p.m., except for Mondays, which are 4:30 p.m.-6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 5: Clinton Fearon at Harbor Steps
Thursday, July 6: Pearl Django at City Hall Plaza
Friday, July 7: Brotha’ Groove at Westlake Park
Monday, July 10: Champagne Honeybee at 426 Terry Ave. N.
Tuesday, July 11: Winterlings at 5th & University
Wednesday, July 12: The Chancellors at Harbor Steps
Thursday, July 13: Abbey Arts presents: Katie Kuffel, Paris Alexa, live painter at City Hall Plaza
Friday, July 14: Nolan Garrett at Westlake Park
Monday, July 17: The Flavr Blue at 2121 7th Ave.
Tuesday, July 18: Lost Dogma at 5th & University
Wednesday, July 19: The Dusty 45s at Harbor Steps
Thursday, July 20: Seattle Women’s Steel Pan Project at City Hall Plaza
Friday, July 21: Radio Raheem at Westlake Park
Monday, July 24: Limited Edition at 426 Terry Ave. N.
Tuesday, July 25: Northern Shakedown at 5th & University
Wednesday, July 26: Lucky Brown Band at Harbor Steps
Thursday, July 27: Down North at City Hall Plaza
Friday, July 28: Happy Orchestra at Westlake Park
Monday, July 31: Bleachbear at 426 Terry Ave. N.
Monday, July 31: Scarlet Parke at 2121 7th Ave.
Monday, July 31: Planes on Paper at Denny Park
Monday, July 31: General Mojo’s at 515 Westlake Ave. N.
Tuesday, Aug. 1: Tekla Waterfield at 5th & University
Wednesday, Aug. 2: Soul Revue at Union Square
Thursday, Aug. 3: En Canto at City Hall Plaza
Friday, Aug. 4: Kris Orlowski with special guest Budo at Occidental Square
Monday, Aug. 7: The Maldives at 426 Terry Ave. N.
Tuesday, Aug. 8: Two Guys and a Broad Blues Band at 5th & University
Wednesday, Aug. 9: Skerik’s Bandalabra at Union Square
Thursday, Aug. 10: SWOJO with Gail Pettis at City Hall Plaza
Friday, Aug. 11: Vaudeville Etiquette at Occidental Square
Monday, Aug. 14: Intisaar at 2121 7th Ave.
Tuesday, Aug. 15: Deseo Carmin at 5th & University
Wednesday, Aug. 16: Headwaves at Union Square
Thursday, Aug. 17: Cosmos the Band at City Hall Plaza
Friday, Aug. 18: Star Anna at Occidental Square
Monday, Aug. 21: Grace Love at 426 Terry Ave. N.
Tuesday, Aug. 22: Allison Shirk at 5th & University
Wednesday, Aug. 23: Andrew Landers & Mainstreet Struggleville at Freeway Park
Friday, Aug. 25: V. Contreras at Occidental Square
Monday, Aug. 28: Marina and the Dreamboats at 426 Terry Ave. N.
Monday, Aug. 28: Tiffany Wilson at 2121 7th Ave.
Monday, Aug. 28: The True Loves at Denny Park
Monday, Aug. 28: Ten Miles Wide at 515 Westlake Ave. N.
Tuesday, Aug. 29: The W Lovers at 5th & University
Wednesday, Aug. 30: Kate Voss & the Big Boss Band at Waterfront Hot Spot
Friday, Sept. 1: Ayron Jones at Occidental Square

more info:

visit website

THANK YOU
FOR SIGNING UP

We'll be in touch shortly!

×

Want New Ideas For Creating Epic Memories With Your Kids?

Sign up for the best activities, tips and adventures that are really worth your time.

×