Because it’s not officially fall without pumpkin spice in our snacks, drinks, and desserts! Our top-rated allergy-friendly pumpkin spice product guide is here to spice up your life with these allergy-friendly picks, all from dedicated facilities!

VERIFIED BRANDS

1. Partake FoodsSoft Baked Pumpkin Spice Cookies
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Sesame, Mustard, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (coconut free), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Sesame, Mustard, Gluten
Allergen Statement

2. UnderCover Snacks: Dark Chocolate and Pumpkin Spice Crispy Quinoa
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Sesame, Poppy Seed, Corn, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: Produced on shared equipment as milk chocolate. May contain trace amounts of milk.
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Sesame, Poppy Seed, Corn, Gluten
Allergen Statement

3. Safely Delicious: Pumpkiny Bites
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Sesame, Mustard, Sulphites, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (coconut free), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Sesame, Mustard, Sulfites, Gluten
Allergen Statement

4. Goodie Girl CookiesNaturally Flavored Pumpkin Pie Sandwich Cookies
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Soy
Precautionary label: Made in a peanut-free facility that uses tree nuts
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut
Allergen Statement

5. Wanna Date?Pumpkin Spice Date Spread
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Lupin, Mollusks, Sulphites
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Lupin, Mollusks, Sulphites
Allergen Statement

6. The Greater Knead: Pumpkin Spice Bagel
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Sesame, Mustard, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (coconut free), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Sesame, Mustard, Gluten
Allergen Statement

7. SuperSeedz: Cinnamon & Sugar Pumpkin Seeds
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Mustard, Sesame, Corn, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Mustard, Sesame, Corn, Gluten
Allergen Statement

8. Vermont Nut FreePumpkin Fudge
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat
Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy
Precautionary label: Processed on shared equipment with wheat
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (coconut free)
Allergen Statement

9. Fancypants Baking Co.: Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Fish, Shellfish, Sesame
Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy, Wheat
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (coconut free), Fish, Shellfish, Sesame, Molluscs
Allergen Statement

10. Trio FudgePumpkin Pie Fudge
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Sesame
Contains: Milk, Egg, Wheat
Precautionary label: Made on equipment that also uses soy and coconut.
Does NOT CONTAIN or share equipment with peanuts, tree nuts, or sesame.
Facility Dedicated Free From: None
Allergen Statement

DEDICATED FACILITY (Allergens Vary)

11. Healthy CrunchPumpkin Maple Instant Latte
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 (excluding coconut), Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (excluding-coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Wheat
Allergen Statement

12. Cybele’s Free to Eat: Superfood Orange Rotini: Red Lentil, Pumpkin, and Butternut Squash
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 (excluding coconut), Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Sesame, Mustard, Celery, Lupin, Molluscs, Sulphites, Gluten Allergen Statement

13. Silly Cow Farms: Pumpkin Spice Hot Chocolate
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut, Gluten
Allergen Statement

14. Beanfields: Pumpkin Pie Vegan Cracklins
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut
Allergen Statement

15. Raised Gluten Free Bakery: Pumpkin Pie
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Sesame, Gluten
Contains: Soy
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (except coconut), Milk, Egg, Wheat, Sesame, Gluten
Allergen Statement

16. Dandies: Pumpkin Marshmallows
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Soy
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg
Allergen Statement

17. Katz Gluten Free: Pumpkin Spice Glazed Donuts
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Egg
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Wheat, Gluten
Allergen Statement

18. Nature’s Bakery: Pumpkin Spice Fig Bar
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish
Contains: Wheat
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish
Allergen Statement

19. Delighted By Desserts: Pumpkin Pie Dessert Hummus
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 (except coconut), Gluten
Contains: Coconut, Sesame
Precautionary label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut
Allergen Statement

20. Bobo’s: Pumpkin Spice Oat Bar
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Gluten
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary label: May Contain Traces of Tree Nuts or Peanuts.
Facility Dedicated Free From: Gluten
Allergen Statement

21. Abe’s: Pumpkin Spice Vegan Muffins
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish
Contains: Wheat
Precautionary label: Made in a facility that processes wheat, milk, eggs, soy, and coconut.
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree Nut (except coconut), Sesame. Made on a dedicated dairy-free and egg-free line.
Allergen Statement

22. Purely ElizabethPumpkin Cinnamon Ancient Grain Granola
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 (except coconut), Gluten
Contains: Coconut
Precautionary label: Made in a facility that also processes soy, milk, eggs, peanuts, and other tree nuts.
Facility Dedicated Free From: Gluten
Allergen Statement

Here’s our full list of allergy-friendly pumpkin spice products or to learn more about our product guide process, see our letter from our founder.

This post originally appeared on Spokin.