ABOUT US

Catch the Play Mobile

when: 1-4 p.m.

where: Multiple Park Locations, Atlanta, Ga

cost: Free

ages: All ages

add to calendar: Google   iCal/Outlook

the scoop:

Coca-Cola and the City of Atlanta Parks & Rec Department have teamed up to send a Play Mobile to various parks throughout the city, which you can access for free! Expect oldies-but-goodies: ring toss, hula hoops, board games, scooters, arts and crafts and more. The schedule is as follows:

Freedom Park – Saturday, June 6
Mozley Park – Sunday, June 7
Chastain Park – Friday, June 12
 John A. White Park – Saturday, June 13
Anderson Park – Sunday, June 14
Historic Fourth Ward Park – Friday, June 19
Candler Park – Saturday, June 20
Grant Park – Sunday, June 21
 Lake Claire Park – Friday, June 26
South Bend Park – Saturday, June 27
East Lake Park – Sunday, June 28

more info:

visit website