FaceApp’s new “old” filter has taken the interwebs by storm, and even celebrities are sharing a glimpse into the future. In case you aren’t familiar, the popular app uses technology to morph user’s faces using filters to add smiles or give male and female features.

Now that the old option is here, everyone is getting in on the action. Keep scrolling to see some of our fave celebs and how they’ve aged before our very eyes.

ADVERTISEMENT

View this post on Instagram

Everybody’s doing it…🤷‍♀️ @mfisher1212

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

1. Carrie Underwood & Mike Fisher

 

2. Mario Lopez

 

View this post on Instagram

When you take a trip to the Year 3000.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

3. Jonas Brothers

 

View this post on Instagram

Auditioning for sexy Santa 2065 . #seanconnery #old

A post shared by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

4. Derek Hough

 

5. LeBron James

 

View this post on Instagram

Jwoww & Coco

A post shared by Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi (@snooki) on

6. JWoww & Snooki

 

View this post on Instagram

I mean…probs🤷‍♀️

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

7. Busy Philipps

 

View this post on Instagram

Equal parts hilarious and terrifying

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

8. Mindy Kaling

 

View this post on Instagram

When we finally reunite. 🤣 #DirtyPops

A post shared by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

9. Lance Bass

 

View this post on Instagram

Me doing a demo on #MasterChef Season 50….

A post shared by Gordon Ramsay (@gordongram) on

10. Gordon Ramsey

 

––Karly Wood

 

RELATED STORIES

“Boy Meets World” Star Danielle Fishel Finally Brings Son Adler Home from the NICU

What Did Beyoncé & Meghan Markle Talk about On “The Lion King” Red Carpet?

Kristen Bell Credits Her Daughters for the Return of “Veronica Mars”