ABOUT US

Webop Family Jazz Party

Photo by: Ayano Hisa

Treat the Whole Family to an Afternoon of New Orleans Jazz

WeBop Family Jazz Party
A Virtual New Orleans Jazz Jam
Nov 21 at 3pm EST
(Additional Streams Available)

$10 Suggested ticket price

Join us this fall for a virtual trip to the birthplace of jazz as the joyful sounds of the Crescent City fill your home. Dance, swing, play and second line with the whole family to music from the WeBop Family Jazz Band from the comfort of your living room

This fun, interactive 45-minute concert is recommended for families with children 8-months to 8-years-old, but all ages are welcome! So, grab your homemade instruments and enjoy an afternoon of music, movement, and imagination!

Concert Streaming Options

East Coast: Sat. Nov. 21 at 3pm EST / 12 pm PST

West Coast: Sat. Nov. 21 at 3pm PST / 6pm EST

Australia: Sun. Nov 22 at 3pm AEDT / 11 pm EST (Nov 21)

Europe: Sun. Nov. 22 at 3pm CET / 9 am EST (Nov. 22)

Jazz at Lincoln Center
Online: https://www.jazz.org

THANK YOU
FOR SIGNING UP

We'll be in touch shortly!

×

Want New Ideas For Creating Epic Memories With Your Kids?

Sign up for the best activities, tips and adventures that are really worth your time.

×