Is 2020 over yet? As we wait to put this crazy year behind us, Kidz Bop has the soundtrack we have been waiting for.

The number one music brand for kids is celebrating the worldwide release of their newest album, KIDZ BOP 2021! As usual, the album is packed with family-friendly versions of 17 pop hits.


The album comes with TikTok fan faves, including all the tracks below:

  1. Blinding Lights
  2. Say So
  3. Adore You
  4. Break My Heart
  5. Savage Love
  6. Intentions
  7. Rain On Me
  8. Sunday Best
  9. Memories
  10. Kings & Queens
  11. Stuck With U
  12. Supalonely
  13. Everything I Wanted
  14. Toosie Slide
  15. Stupid Love
  16. Falling
  17. RITMO

You can check here to find a place to purchase or download today.

––Karly Wood

All photos: Courtesy of Kidz Bop.



KIDZ BOP Introduces Resources to Keep Kids Engaged & Active

KIDZ BOP Is Helping Families Celebrate Halloween at Home

KIDZ BOP Debuts New “KIDZ BOP Workshop” Series in Partnership with GoGo squeeZ Yogurtz