Calling all PAW Patrol fans! Nickelodeon recently announced a brand-new interactive streaming experience for the PAW Patrol-loving preschool set—and it includes a 45-minute stage show and a shared viewing room.

PAW Patrol Live! At Home is exactly what the name sounds like. Instead of going to a a theater, stadium, or other mega-venue to watch your fam’s fave Nick friends, you can watch this PAW-tastic production 100 percent from home.

photo courtesy of Nickelodeon

Amy Hyland, Executive Vice President, Nickelodeon Strategy, Business Development and Operations, said in a press release, “As we look forward to a return to normalcy and welcoming families back to our live events, we continue to invest in innovative ways to grow our Nickelodeon Experiences business during these unprecedented times.  With PAW Patrol Live! At Home we’ve produced a one-of-a-kind co-viewing event that allows us to recreate the communal theater experience and give families a way to connect with not only fan favorite Nick characters, but their loved ones as well.”

Nick’s new PAW Patrol Live! At Home experience will include a pre-show with digital games, an e-shop, printable activity sheets and a Pup Pup Boogie dance-along video. The pre-show options are available immediately after your ticket purchase.

The show itself will stream Apr. 24 and 25 at either 7:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET or 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET in English and in Spanish. Click here to purchase tickets in advance.

Parents can purchase a single ticket for access on one device or a group ticket that comes with one single ticket and three additional access codes to share with friends and family. Single and group pass ticket holders can also log on to re-watch the experience through May 2.

—Erica Loop

 

RELATED STORIES

DreamWorks Animation Just Dropped the First “Spirit Untamed” Trailer and It’s a Must Watch

“It’s the Easter Beagle, Charlie Brown” Is Hippity-Hopping on Over to Apple TV+

Sesame Street Is Celebrating World Autism Awareness Day in a Special Way