PJ Masks is celebrating National Superhero Day with a brand-new album! The new release is the fourth album to drop from your pre-k kiddo’s fave.

Hasbro’s global entertainment studio eOne and producers Pure West are the musical geniuses behind the episodic album “PJ Power Up.” This new addition joins “Heroes Forever,” “Here We Come,” and “Time to Be a Hero!”

photo courtesy of eOne

In honor of National Superhero Day, PJ Masks is releasing the first track from “PJ Power Up”—”Shine on Everyone.” Your littles can look forward to more tracks, with one released every Wednesday. Each track adds to the story, creating episodes for your child to follow. The final track, “Shout Hooray,” will debut Jun. 9.

The “PJ Power Up” tracks and release dates are as follows:

Apr. 28: “Shine on Everyone”

May 5: “Time to be a Hero”

May 12: “Go Cat Co”

May 19: “Let’s Fly”

May 26: “Lizard Machine”

Jun. 2: “Steal the Night”

Jun. 9: “Shout Hooray”

Choose your preferred music service to stream the first track from the album here!

—Erica Loop



Surprise! Your Fave L.O.L. Dolls Are Going on Tour

Here’s Your First Peek at the New “West Side Story”

Fred Rogers Lives on in New PBS “Donkey Hodie” Series